Please see below for details of our events. 

September 2016 01/09/2016

Thursday 29th October - Exeter University- 17:30 - 19:30
To register please contact the University of Exeter Careers Service

October 2016 01/10/2016

Nottingham - Monday 3rd October - 12:30 - 14:00
To register please contact the University of Nottingham Careers Service

Leicester - Wednesday 5th October - 12:30 - 14:00
To register please contact the University of Leicester Careers Service

Birmingham - Thursday 6th October - 13:00 - 16:00
To register please contact the University of Birmingham Careers Service

Future Leaders Conference - Friday 7th October - 12:30-14.00
To register please visit the Diversity Careers Show website

York - Monday 10th October - 11:30 - 13:00
To register please contact the University of York Careers Service

Warwick - Tuesday 11th October - 12:00 - 14:00
To register please contact the University of Warwick Careers Service

Sheffield - Wednesday 12th October - 13:00 - 14:00
To register please contact the University of Sheffield Careers Service

Durham - Tuesday 13th October - 13:00 - 14:00
To register please contact the University of Durham Careers Service

LSE - Friday 14th October - 12:30 - 14:00
To register please contact the London School of Economics Careers Service

Leeds - Monday 17th October - 17:15 - 19:00
To register please contact the University of Leeds Careers Service

Edinburgh - Tuesday 18th October - 17:00 - 19:00
To register please contact the Unviersity of Edinburgh Careers Service

Cardiff - Thurday 20th October - 13:00 - 14:15
To register please contact the University of Cardiff Careers Service

Manchester - Monday 24th October - 12:00 - 14:00
To register please contact the University of Manchester Careers Service

Aston - Tuesday 25th October - 13:00 - 14:00
To register please contact the Aston University Careers Service

Surrey - Thursday 27th October - 18:00 - 19:30
To register please contact the University of Surrey Careers Service

Oxford - Monday 31st October - 19:30 - 21:00
To register please submit your details here

 

November 2016 01/11/2016

Cambridge - Tuesday 1st November - 18:00 - 20:00
To register please submit your details here

Kent Fair - Tuesday 1st November - 12:00 - 15:00
To register please contact the University of Kent Careers Service

Coventry Fair - Wednesday 2nd November - 11:00-15:00
To register please contact the Coventry University Careers Service

Heriot-Watt Actuarial Event - Thursday 3rd November - 13:30 - 14:30
To register please contact the Heriot-Watt University Careers Service

Bristol - Thursday 3rd November - 17:30 - 19:30
To register please contact the University of Bristol Careers Service

Bath - Thursday 10th November - 13:15 - 14:05
To register please contact the University of Bath Careers Service

Loughborough - Thursday 10th November - 18:00 - 20:00
To register please contact the Loughborough University Careers Service

Women in Banking Event at the Bank of England - Friday 11th November - 13.00 - 16.00
To apply please email the Early Careers Team with 150 words on “What you would do to encourage more females into banking”. You will also need to include the following details; full name, university and year of graduation. The deadline for applications is the 4th November.